November 1994 to March 2002
Deep Purple Mk VII   
People involved
Ian Gillan (vcl); Roger Glover (bss); Jon Lord (kbr); Steve Morse (gtr); Ian Paice (drm).
Deep Purple starts a new era with Steve Morse doing the honours as the resident guitar virtuoso. They record two albums, Purpendicular (1996) and Abandon (1998), before Jon Lord decides to retire from the purple ranks.

Albums & singles
See the Deep Purple Discography

    Аудио шедевры Deep Purple.
    Deep Purple, Higwaystar, Video.
     Lirycs   Lirycs  Discographies Ian Gillan  Discographies Roger Glover  Discographies John Lord  Discographies Richard Blackmore  Discographies Ian Paice

    Deep Purple

      Deep Purple Magazine Gallery. 1-5  Deep Purple Magazine Gallery. 6-9  Deep Purple Magazine Gallery. 10-12  Ian Gillan Magazine Gallery  Purple Personnel Magazine Gallery

Russian Unofficial Fan Site Deep Purple 2005 © 2024
 Яндекс цитирования