April 1968 to July 1969
Deep Purple Mk I    
People involved
Ritchie Blackmore (gtr); Rod Evans (vcl); Jon Lord (kbr); Ian Paice (drm); Nick Simper (bss).
The first line-up of Deep Purple recorded three albums: Shades of Deep Purple (1968), Book of Taliesyn (1968) and Deep Purple (1969).

Albums & singles
See the Deep Purple Discography

    Аудио шедевры Deep Purple.
    Deep Purple, Higwaystar, Video.
     Lirycs   Lirycs  Discographies Ian Gillan  Discographies Roger Glover  Discographies John Lord  Discographies Richard Blackmore  Discographies Ian Paice

    Deep Purple

      Deep Purple Magazine Gallery. 1-5  Deep Purple Magazine Gallery. 6-9  Deep Purple Magazine Gallery. 10-12  Ian Gillan Magazine Gallery  Purple Personnel Magazine Gallery

Russian Unofficial Fan Site Deep Purple 2005 © 2023
 Яндекс цитирования